Latest Products http://www.multichemiexports.com Latest Products Mon, 26 Mar 2018 10:34:36 +0530 en-us http://www.multichemiexports.com Bio-Polishing Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/bio-polishing-enzymes.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/bio-polishing-enzymes.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 These enzymes liquid preparations are produced by submerged fermentation of a non pathogenic micro- organism. It is designed to give novel high contrast finishes on fabric. These Bio polishing enzymes has lasting effect on knitted as well as woven fabrics giving, resistance to pilling, a clear lint-free and fuzz less surface structure. Bio-Scouring Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/bio-scouring-enzymes.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/bio-scouring-enzymes.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bio-scour is a ready to use formulation of Pectate lyase enzyme produced by submerged fermentation of genetically modified Bacillus micro-organism. It removes pectin from the primary cell wall of cotton fibers without depredating the cellulose and thus has no negative effect on strength properties of cotton textiles or yarn. Bio-scour is also modified to help removal of cotton waxes. Bleach Cleanup Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/bleach-cleanup-enzymes.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/bleach-cleanup-enzymes.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 This enzyme is a catalase enzyme, which breaks down hydrogen peroxide into oxygen and water. This preparation is suitable for enzyme formulations, which are used for removal of residual hydrogen peroxide after bleaching. The product doesn’t have any harmful effect on the fibers or dye stuffs. Bleaching Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/bleaching-enzymes.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/bleaching-enzymes.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Laccase enzyme based product which is a eco friendly, user friendly and facilitates a well controlled bleach from dark to light shades. De-sizing Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/de-sizing-enzymes.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/de-sizing-enzymes.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Multizyme is an alpha-amylase produced by submerged fermentation of a non-pathogenic micro organism. Multizyme breaks down starch in textile size without any negative effect on the textile fibers. The enzyme does not require special addition of calcium salts and is compatible with wetting agents and surfactants normally used in the de-sizing process. Dyeing Auxiliaries http://www.multichemiexports.com/dyeing-auxiliaries.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/dyeing-auxiliaries.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Full range of auxiliaries used for dyeing of Cotton and Synthetics. Pre-Treatment Chemicals http://www.multichemiexports.com/pre-treatment-chemicals.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/pre-treatment-chemicals.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Range of products for pre treatment with latest technologies. Resin Chemicals http://www.multichemiexports.com/resin-chemicals.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/resin-chemicals.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Formaldehyde free resins for fabric and garments. Speciality / General Purpose Detergents http://www.multichemiexports.com/speciality-general-purpose-detergents.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/speciality-general-purpose-detergents.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Environment friendly detergents for range of applications. Abrasion Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/abrasion-enzymes.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/abrasion-enzymes.htm Textile Enzymes Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neutral Liquid Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/neutral-liquid-enzymes.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/neutral-liquid-enzymes.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time. Only after getting approval from the quality experts, we make use of the inputs sourced from the vendors. We make sure that our entire range is of excellent quality and faultless. Neutral Powder Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/neutral-powder-enzymes.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/neutral-powder-enzymes.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials that we use for the manufacturing of our entire range are thoroughly checked against numerous quality parameters. Thus, we make sure that we deliver faultless products to the clients. As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time. Acid Liquid Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/acid-liquid-enzymes.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/acid-liquid-enzymes.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have separated our infrastructural facility into several units and one of them in warehouse. In order to maintain high quality standards, we laced our facility with modern technology. We have uncompromised quality rules when it comes to packaging. We make sure the products are properly packed for shipping/ handling, as well as they have smudge-proof labels. Micro Silicone Emulsion http://www.multichemiexports.com/micro-silicone-emulsion.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/micro-silicone-emulsion.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have voluminous warehouse that has loading docks to load and unload goods, well-maintained by the professionals. Our completely automated warehouse is sternly supervised to check that products are kept carefully. We have developed several offline as well as online options for the convenience of clients to ensure faster trade. Nano Silicone Emulsion http://www.multichemiexports.com/nano-silicone-emulsion.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/nano-silicone-emulsion.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and equipped with modern amenities, thus assist us wholly in meeting bulk requirements of the customers. By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Cationic Softener Flakes/Prill http://www.multichemiexports.com/cationic-softener-flakes-prill.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/cationic-softener-flakes-prill.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is installed with the latest warehouse management software that helps in storing the entire lot in a safe and organized manner till the final dispatch. Our organization is a famed one that is located in Colombo(Sri Lanka) and has a well-developed network for reaching different Colombo(Sri Lanka)s. Anti-ozone Cationic Softeners http://www.multichemiexports.com/anti-ozone-cationic-softeners.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/anti-ozone-cationic-softeners.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high-flying name in this arena and thus, strive hard to deliver the best in class products to the clients. Also, we source the basic material from the reliable places. We have invested a large amount for developing automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. The entire system in managed and maintained by our deft professionals. Anti Back-staining Agents http://www.multichemiexports.com/anti-back-staining-agents.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/anti-back-staining-agents.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid and Powder Anti back staining products suitable for cotton and synthetics. Finishing Auxiliaries http://www.multichemiexports.com/finishing-auxiliaries.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/finishing-auxiliaries.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed the latest machines and technologies in the massive warehouse that helps us in sorting out the product range in the dedicated time span. The automated warehouse system has decreased the human interference as well. We are staffed with a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. They are capable enough to rendering standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients.   Note : Range of products for selective different finishes. Printing Auxiliaries http://www.multichemiexports.com/printing-auxiliaries.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/printing-auxiliaries.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We properly package our products using premium supplies and ultramodern technologies to make sure they endure shipping, handling, mechanical damages etc. We provide customized packaging solutions. Deeply rooted in Colombo(Sri Lanka), we are indulged in the process of providing products to any required destination with ease.   Note : Range of high quality printing auxiliaries