Latest Products http://www.multichemiexports.com Latest Products 17-12-14 en-us http://www.multichemiexports.com Abrasion Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/abrasion-enzymes.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Products formulated for denim abrasion contains enzymes produce by non-pathogenic micro organisms. Denim abrasion enzymes are used in garment finishing processes to create a fashionable faded appearance. These enzymes are providing a low back-stain, high contrast look to denim fabric while saving your money by reducing cycle time. These enzymes can be used in broad temperature and pH range. Biopolishing Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/biopolishing-enzymes.htm Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 These enzymes liquid preparations are produced by submerged fermentation of a non pathogenic micro- organism. It is designed to give novel high contrast finishes on fabric. These Bio polishing enzymes has lasting effect on knitted as well as woven fabrics giving, resistance to pilling, a clear lint-free and fuzz less surface structure. Bioscouring Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/bioscouring-enzymes.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bio-scour is a ready to use formulation of Pectate lyase enzyme produced by submerged fermentation of genetically modified Bacillus micro-organism. It removes pectin from the primary cell wall of cotton fibers without depredating the cellulose and thus has no negative effect on strength properties of cotton textiles or yarn. Bio-scour is also modified to help removal of cotton waxes. Bleach Cleanup Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/bleach-cleanup-enzymes.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This enzyme is a catalase enzyme, which breaks down hydrogen peroxide into oxygen and water. This preparation is suitable for enzyme formulations, which are used for removal of residual hydrogen peroxide after bleaching. The product doesn’t have any harmful effect on the fibers or dye stuffs. Bleaching Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/bleaching-enzymes.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Laccase enzyme based product which is a eco friendly, user friendly and facilitates a well controlled bleach from dark to light shades. Desizing Textile Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/desizing-textile-enzymes.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Multizyme is an alpha-amylase produced by submerged fermentation of a non-pathogenic micro organism. Multizyme breaks down starch in textile size without any negative effect on the textile fibers. The enzyme does not require special addition of calcium salts and is compatible with wetting agents and surfactants normally used in the de-sizing process. Dyeing Auxiliaries http://www.multichemiexports.com/dyeing-auxiliaries.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Full range of auxiliaries used for dyeing of Cotton and Synthetics. Pretreatment Chemicals http://www.multichemiexports.com/pretreatment-chemicals.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Range of products for pre treatment with latest technologies. Resin Chemicals http://www.multichemiexports.com/resin-chemicals.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Formaldehyde free resins for fabric and garments. Softener Chemicals http://www.multichemiexports.com/softener-chemicals.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Multisoft products are specially designed for textile finishing and it imparts a durable, extra soft and slick hand to a broad range of knitted, woven or non-woven fabrics. Multisoft range consists of Silicone, Non Ionic, Cationic and Anti-ozone softeners. General Purpose Detergents http://www.multichemiexports.com/general-purpose-detergents.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Environment friendly detergents for range of applications.