Latest Products http://www.multichemiexports.com Latest Products Thu, 01 Nov 2018 18:08:56 +0530 en-us http://www.multichemiexports.com Bio-Polishing Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/bio-polishing-enzymes.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/bio-polishing-enzymes.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 These enzymes liquid preparations are produced by submerged fermentation of a non pathogenic micro- organism. It is designed to give novel high contrast finishes on fabric. These Bio polishing enzymes has lasting effect on knitted as well as woven fabrics giving, resistance to pilling, a clear lint-free and fuzz less surface structure. Bio-Scouring Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/bio-scouring-enzymes.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/bio-scouring-enzymes.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bio-scour is a ready to use formulation of Pectate lyase enzyme produced by submerged fermentation of genetically modified Bacillus micro-organism. It removes pectin from the primary cell wall of cotton fibers without depredating the cellulose and thus has no negative effect on strength properties of cotton textiles or yarn. Bio-scour is also modified to help removal of cotton waxes. Bleach Cleanup Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/bleach-cleanup-enzymes.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/bleach-cleanup-enzymes.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 This enzyme is a catalase enzyme, which breaks down hydrogen peroxide into oxygen and water. This preparation is suitable for enzyme formulations, which are used for removal of residual hydrogen peroxide after bleaching. The product doesn’t have any harmful effect on the fibers or dye stuffs. Bleaching Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/bleaching-enzymes.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/bleaching-enzymes.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Laccase enzyme based product which is a eco friendly, user friendly and facilitates a well controlled bleach from dark to light shades. De-sizing Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/de-sizing-enzymes.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/de-sizing-enzymes.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Multizyme is an alpha-amylase produced by submerged fermentation of a non-pathogenic micro organism. Multizyme breaks down starch in textile size without any negative effect on the textile fibers. The enzyme does not require special addition of calcium salts and is compatible with wetting agents and surfactants normally used in the de-sizing process. Dyeing Auxiliaries http://www.multichemiexports.com/dyeing-auxiliaries.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/dyeing-auxiliaries.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Full range of auxiliaries used for dyeing of Cotton and Synthetics. Pre-Treatment Chemicals http://www.multichemiexports.com/pre-treatment-chemicals.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/pre-treatment-chemicals.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Range of products for pre treatment with latest technologies. Resin Chemicals http://www.multichemiexports.com/resin-chemicals.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/resin-chemicals.htm Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Formaldehyde free resins for fabric and garments. Speciality / General Purpose Detergents http://www.multichemiexports.com/speciality-general-purpose-detergents.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/speciality-general-purpose-detergents.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Environment friendly detergents for range of applications. Abrasion Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/abrasion-enzymes.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/abrasion-enzymes.htm Textile Enzymes Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Neutral Liquid Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/neutral-liquid-enzymes.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/neutral-liquid-enzymes.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High activity enzymes to achieve cleaner surface  with excellent color and strength retention. Neutral Powder Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/neutral-powder-enzymes.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/neutral-powder-enzymes.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High contrast, low back-staining, high activity enzymes to get stone effect and abrasion. Acid Liquid Enzymes http://www.multichemiexports.com/acid-liquid-enzymes.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/acid-liquid-enzymes.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aggressive Bio-Polishing/high abrasion enzymes with low fading on tone. Micro Silicone Emulsion http://www.multichemiexports.com/micro-silicone-emulsion.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/micro-silicone-emulsion.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 APEO free micro silicone with low yellowing properties to achieve better hand feel. Nano Silicone Emulsion http://www.multichemiexports.com/nano-silicone-emulsion.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/nano-silicone-emulsion.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 APEO free nano silicone with excellent softening effect. Cationic Softener Flakes/Prill http://www.multichemiexports.com/cationic-softener-flakes-prill.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/cationic-softener-flakes-prill.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Low yellowing, warm water soluble concentrated cationic softener. Anti-ozone Cationic Softeners http://www.multichemiexports.com/anti-ozone-cationic-softeners.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/anti-ozone-cationic-softeners.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Anti-ozone softener to prevent ozone fading in denims and white garments. Anti Back-staining Agents http://www.multichemiexports.com/anti-back-staining-agents.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/anti-back-staining-agents.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid and Powder Anti back staining products suitable for cotton and synthetics. Finishing Auxiliaries http://www.multichemiexports.com/finishing-auxiliaries.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/finishing-auxiliaries.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Many  types of finishing auxiliaries including resins, color deepeners, stiffening agents, fabric weight gainers, lycra protectors, etc. Printing Auxiliaries http://www.multichemiexports.com/printing-auxiliaries.htm http://www.multichemiexports.com/printing-auxiliaries.htm Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Printing auxiliaries includes thickeners and binders for all types of fabric printing.